Live deals

New-car deals & runout offers in Australia

Every live drive-away offer, runout deal, deposit contribution, finance rate and recent RRP price cut we hold, each one sourced from the manufacturer, labelled for what it measures and shown with the date it ends.

284 live deals35 brands See RRP price cuts
2026 GWM Haval Jolion Premium
2026 Polestar 4 Long Range Single Motor

Soonest to end, one per brand. The manufacturers' own press images.

Prices and offers are indicative, GST-inclusive where shown, and can change or end at any time. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer before purchasing.

What kind of deal are you after?

Counted in offers, not listings. Each tile opens the deals behind it.

How to read these deals

Drive-away, the all-in price you pay, including on-road costs (stamp duty, rego, CTP, delivery). It is quoted for one state, and we say so, or say the manufacturer did not state one.

RRP, the manufacturer's list price, before on-road costs. Not the same number as drive-away.

Deposit contribution, money the dealer or financier puts toward your deposit.

Finance rate, the comparison rate the manufacturer advertised, with the warning below.

Price cut, the manufacturer lowered the RRP. We show the old RRP, the new RRP and the date of the cut. Both are before on-road costs.

Ends, the manufacturer's printed end date, with the days remaining worked out from it. A price cut has no end date, it is the new list price.

T&Cs apply, conditions, eligibility and build-year limits vary; the full terms sit on each card, and always confirm with the dealer.

Photographs are the manufacturers' own press images, and where we hold none, our own drawing stands in and says so.

WARNING: This comparison rate is true only for the examples given and may not include all fees and charges. Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different comparison rate.

Finance offers are the manufacturer's or its financier's own, shown as they published them on the date given. CarSorted is not a credit provider, does not hold an Australian Credit Licence, does not arrange finance and gives no credit assistance or advice. A rate shown is the rate the manufacturer advertised, not a rate available to you: approval, fees, charges and the rate you are offered depend on the lender's assessment and its terms and conditions. Read the full offer on the manufacturer's page before relying on it.

Browse by brand

35 brands have a live deal. The biggest shelves first.

Ending soonest

The next printed end dates, soonest first, one per model

Electric

Offers on electric cars, soonest to end first, one per model

Utes

Offers on utes, soonest to end first, one per model

SUVs

Offers on SUVs, soonest to end first, one per model

Finance offers

The manufacturers' own advertised comparison rates, soonest to end first, one per model

Every live deal

284 entries on record, each with its source, its basis and its printed end date.

276 deals

2026 GWM Haval Jolion PremiumDrive-away
$23,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $23,990 including on-road costs. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000 (until stocks last). Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval Jolion Premium – Driveaway From $23,990

Drive away from $23,990 including on-road costs. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000 (until stocks last). Valid until 30 November 2026.

Includes $3,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Haval Jolion LuxDrive-away
$26,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $26,990 including on-road costs. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000 (until stocks last). Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval Jolion Lux – Driveaway From $26,990

Drive away from $26,990 including on-road costs. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000 (until stocks last). Valid until 30 November 2026.

Includes $3,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Haval Jolion Premium HybridDrive-away
$32,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $32,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000. Comparison rate 2.71%. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval Jolion Premium Hybrid – Driveaway From $32,990

Drive away from $32,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes savings of $3,000. Comparison rate 2.71%. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Includes $3,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV AWDDrive-away
$54,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive-away price $54,990 includes on-road costs for 2026 build. $2,000 deposit contribution. Comparison rate 2.71%. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV AWD: $54,990 drive-away

Drive-away price $54,990 includes on-road costs for 2026 build. $2,000 deposit contribution. Comparison rate 2.71%. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Includes $2,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon PremiumDrive-away
$39,990drive-away (VIC), checked 1 Nov 2026

RRP $39,490, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $39,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Premium: $39,990 drive-away

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $39,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon LuxDrive-away
$41,990drive-away (VIC), checked 1 Nov 2026

RRP $41,490, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $41,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Lux: $41,990 drive-away

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $41,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon UltraDrive-away
$44,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026

RRP $44,490, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $44,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Ultra: $44,990 drive-away

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $500 in savings, available until stocks last. RRP $44,490. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon Alpha Ultra DieselDrive-away
$54,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $4,000 in savings, available until stocks last. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Alpha Ultra Diesel: $54,990 drive-away

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $4,000 in savings, available until stocks last. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Polestar 4 Long Range Single MotorFinance
0.8% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $78,500, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

0.80% p.a. comparison rate on pre-configured MY27 Polestar 4 coupé, minimum 10% deposit, 36-month term, no balloon, ordered 1 October to 30 November 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026; applications by 30 November, settled by 15 December 2026. Excludes government, rental, fleet and novated lease customers.

Conditions and T&Cs

Polestar 4 coupé: 0.80% p.a. comparison rate (pre-configured MY27)

0.80% p.a. comparison rate on pre-configured MY27 Polestar 4 coupé, minimum 10% deposit, 36-month term, no balloon, ordered 1 October to 30 November 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026; applications by 30 November, settled by 15 December 2026. Excludes government, rental, fleet and novated lease customers.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Polestar 4 Long Range Dual MotorFinance
0.8% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $86,350, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

0.80% p.a. comparison rate on pre-configured MY27 Polestar 4 coupé, minimum 10% deposit, 36-month term, no balloon, ordered 1 October to 30 November 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026; applications by 30 November, settled by 15 December 2026. Excludes government, rental, fleet and novated lease customers.

Conditions and T&Cs

Polestar 4 coupé: 0.80% p.a. comparison rate (pre-configured MY27)

0.80% p.a. comparison rate on pre-configured MY27 Polestar 4 coupé, minimum 10% deposit, 36-month term, no balloon, ordered 1 October to 30 November 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026; applications by 30 November, settled by 15 December 2026. Excludes government, rental, fleet and novated lease customers.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Denza B5 BaseFinance
3.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $74,990, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

36-month loan, minimum 10% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B5 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

3.99% p.a. comparison rate on B5

36-month loan, minimum 10% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B5 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 22 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Denza B5 LeopardFinance
3.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $79,990, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

36-month loan, minimum 10% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B5 Leopard models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

3.99% p.a. comparison rate on B5 Leopard

36-month loan, minimum 10% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B5 Leopard models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 22 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Denza B8 7SFinance
4.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $91,000, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

36-month loan, minimum 15% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B8 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on B8 7-seater

36-month loan, minimum 15% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B8 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 22 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Denza B8 6SFinance
4.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $97,990, before on-road costs

Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

36-month loan, minimum 15% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B8 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on B8 6-seater

36-month loan, minimum 15% deposit, maximum 30% balloon. Available on eligible new DENZA B8 models. Finance applications must be approved and settled by 11 December 2026. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 22 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Tank 300 Lux Hi4-T PHEVDrive-away
$57,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $57,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Comparison rate 2.71% available. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Tank 300 Lux Hi4-T PHEV – Driveaway From $57,990

Drive away from $57,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Comparison rate 2.71% available. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Tank 300 Ultra Hi4-T PHEVDrive-away
$61,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $61,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Comparison rate 2.71% available. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Tank 300 Ultra Hi4-T PHEV – Driveaway From $61,990

Drive away from $61,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build vehicle. Comparison rate 2.71% available. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon Lux Hi4-T PHEVDrive-away
$50,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price $50,990 includes on-road costs. Receive $2,000 driveaway cash bonus or $2,000 fuel card before 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Lux Hi4-T PHEV: $50,990 drive-away + $2,000 bonus

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price $50,990 includes on-road costs. Receive $2,000 driveaway cash bonus or $2,000 fuel card before 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Includes $2,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Haval H7 Lux HEVDrive-awayOur drawing, no photo held
$45,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $45,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build. Includes $1,000 launch offer. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval H7 Lux HEV – Driveaway From $45,990

Drive away from $45,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build. Includes $1,000 launch offer. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Includes $1,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Haval H7 Lux PHEVDrive-awayOur drawing, no photo held
$49,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

Drive away from $49,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build. Includes $1,000 launch offer. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Haval H7 Lux PHEV – Driveaway From $49,990

Drive away from $49,990 including on-road costs, 2026 build. Includes $1,000 launch offer. Valid until 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build vehicle

Includes $1,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 GWM Cannon Lux Dual Cab ChassisDrive-away
$41,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 1 Nov 2026 Ends 30 Nov (28 days)

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $1,500 in savings, available until stocks last. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

Cannon Lux Dual Cab Chassis: $41,990 drive-away

2026 build vehicle. Driveaway price includes $1,500 in savings, available until stocks last. Offer ends 30 November 2026.

Build: 2026 build

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 1 Nov 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 1 EssentialDrive-away
$19,990drive-away (state not stated), checked 15 Oct 2026

RRP $23,990, before on-road costs

Ends 15 Dec (43 days)

Promotional drive-away price for ATTO 1 Essential, ordered 15 September to 15 December 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026. Metallic paint extra. Retail customers only; demonstrators excluded; not with other promotions.

Conditions and T&Cs

ATTO 1 Essential $19,990 promotional drive-away

Promotional drive-away price for ATTO 1 Essential, ordered 15 September to 15 December 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026. Metallic paint extra. Retail customers only; demonstrators excluded; not with other promotions.

Build: Deliver by 31 December 2026; metallic paint at extra cost

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Dolphin EssentialDrive-away
$28,888drive-away (state not stated), checked 28 Oct 2026

RRP $29,990, before on-road costs

Ends 15 Dec (43 days)

Drive-away price of $28,888 on BYD Dolphin Essential (2026), including on-road costs. Order between 15 September 2026 and 15 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$28,888 Drive-Away on Dolphin Essential

Drive-away price of $28,888 on BYD Dolphin Essential (2026), including on-road costs. Order between 15 September 2026 and 15 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 1 EssentialFinance
6% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $23,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Novated lease available at 6% comparison rate. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; delivery by 31 January 2027. Subject to ABN/eligible employer requirements.

Conditions and T&Cs

BYD Atto 1 Essential: 6% Comparison Rate Novated Lease

Novated lease available at 6% comparison rate. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; delivery by 31 January 2027. Subject to ABN/eligible employer requirements.

Build: 2026 model year

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 1 PremiumBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on ATTO 1 Premium

RRP $27,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 1 Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on ATTO 1 Premium

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 1 Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 2 DynamicBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on ATTO 2 Dynamic

RRP $31,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 2 Dynamic, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on ATTO 2 Dynamic

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 2 Dynamic, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 2 PremiumBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on ATTO 2 Premium

RRP $35,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 2 Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on ATTO 2 Premium

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 2 Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Atto 3 EssentialBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on ATTO 3 Essential

RRP $39,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 3 Essential, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on ATTO 3 Essential

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on ATTO 3 Essential, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Dolphin EssentialBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on DOLPHIN Essential

RRP $29,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on DOLPHIN Essential, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on DOLPHIN Essential

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on DOLPHIN Essential, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Dolphin EssentialFinance
6% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $29,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Novated lease available at 6% comparison rate on BYD Dolphin Essential (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 January 2027. Subject to finance approval and ABN/eligible employment requirements.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% Comparison Rate Novated Lease – Dolphin Essential

Novated lease available at 6% comparison rate on BYD Dolphin Essential (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 January 2027. Subject to finance approval and ABN/eligible employment requirements.

Build: 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Dolphin PremiumBonus
Bonus6% novated lease discount on DOLPHIN Premium

RRP $36,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on DOLPHIN Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Conditions and T&Cs

6% novated lease discount on DOLPHIN Premium

A 6% discount off the base vehicle list price for eligible novated lease customers on DOLPHIN Premium, through an approved fleet management organisation. Ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026, delivered by 31 January 2027. This is a discount off list price, not a finance rate.

Build: Deliver by 31 January 2027

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 5 PremiumFinance
0.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $37,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 5 Premium: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Conditions and T&Cs

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 5 Premium

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 5 Premium: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Build: Deliver by 31 December 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 6 EssentialCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $42,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Essential (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on Sealion 6 Essential

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Essential (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 6 Dynamic Extended RangeCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $46,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Dynamic Extended Range (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on Sealion 6 Dynamic Extended Range

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Dynamic Extended Range (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 6 Premium Extended RangeCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $52,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Premium Extended Range (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on Sealion 6 Premium Extended Range

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 6 Premium Extended Range (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 6 Premium Extended RangeFinance
0.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $52,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 6 Premium Extended: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Conditions and T&Cs

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 6 Premium Extended

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SEALION 6 Premium Extended: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Build: Deliver by 31 December 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 6 Premium Extended RangeCashback
Cashback$4,000 cashback on SEALION 6 Premium Extended

RRP $52,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

$4,000 cashback (inc. GST) on SEALION 6 Premium Extended, ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026. Not for fleet, demonstrator or service-loan vehicles, and not with other promotional offers.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 cashback on SEALION 6 Premium Extended

$4,000 cashback (inc. GST) on SEALION 6 Premium Extended, ordered 1 October to 21 December 2026 and delivered by 31 December 2026. Not for fleet, demonstrator or service-loan vehicles, and not with other promotional offers.

Build: Deliver by 31 December 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 7 PremiumCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $54,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 7 Premium (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on Sealion 7 Premium

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 7 Premium (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 7 PerformanceCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $63,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 7 Performance (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on Sealion 7 Performance

Receive $4,000 cashback as deposit contribution on purchase of BYD Sealion 7 Performance (2026). Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 8 Dynamic FWDCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $56,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Sealion 8 Dynamic FWD

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 8 Dynamic AWDCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $63,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Sealion 8 Dynamic AWD

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Sealion 8 Premium AWDCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $70,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Sealion 8 Premium AWD

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Shark 6 PremiumFinance
0.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $57,900, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SHARK 6 Premium: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Conditions and T&Cs

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SHARK 6 Premium

0.99% p.a. comparison rate finance on SHARK 6 Premium: 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon. Order by 21 December 2026, deliver by 31 December 2026. Comparison rate based on a $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and a dealer origination fee of up to $1,495. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers.

Build: Deliver by 31 December 2026

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 15 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Shark 6 PremiumCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $57,900, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Shark 6 Premium

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 2-DoorDeposit contribution
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $81,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 deposit contribution and 5 years complimentary servicing. Minimum 10% deposit required, maximum 84-month finance term. Finance must be approved and settled by 21 December 2026; vehicle order and delivery by 31 December 2026 (while stocks last).

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 deposit contribution + 5 years free servicing on Wrangler

Receive $4,000 deposit contribution and 5 years complimentary servicing. Minimum 10% deposit required, maximum 84-month finance term. Finance must be approved and settled by 21 December 2026; vehicle order and delivery by 31 December 2026 (while stocks last).

Build: 2026 Wrangler Rubicon 2-Door selected as most likely variant; offer is model-level so confidence is medium.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 18 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 Jeep Gladiator RubiconDeposit contribution
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $84,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 deposit contribution and 5 years complimentary servicing. Minimum 10% deposit required, maximum 84-month finance term. Finance must be approved and settled by 21 December 2026; vehicle order and delivery by 31 December 2026 (while stocks last).

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 deposit contribution + 5 years free servicing on Gladiator

Receive $4,000 deposit contribution and 5 years complimentary servicing. Minimum 10% deposit required, maximum 84-month finance term. Finance must be approved and settled by 21 December 2026; vehicle order and delivery by 31 December 2026 (while stocks last).

Build: 2026 Gladiator Rubicon only on-sale variant.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 18 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Seal 6 Essential SedanCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $34,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Seal 6 Essential

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Seal 6 Essential SedanFinance
0.99% p.a.comparison rate, as the manufacturer advertised it. See the warning above.

RRP $34,990, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Finance at 0.99% p.a. comparison rate over 36 months with no balloon payment. Order by 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

0.99% p.a. Comparison Rate Finance on BYD Seal 6 Essential

Finance at 0.99% p.a. comparison rate over 36 months with no balloon payment. Order by 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year. 36-month term, no balloon.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
2026 BYD Shark 6 Dynamic Cab-ChassisCashback
$4,000put toward your deposit by the manufacturer

RRP $55,900, before on-road costs

Ends 21 Dec (49 days)

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Conditions and T&Cs

$4,000 Cashback on BYD Shark 6 Dynamic Cab-Chassis

Receive $4,000 cashback on order. Order between 1 October 2026 and 21 December 2026; deliver by 31 December 2026.

Build: 2026 model year.

Includes $4,000 toward your deposit.

Eligibility, build years and fees vary. Confirm the current price, terms and availability with the dealer. Checked against the manufacturer on 28 Oct 2026.

The manufacturer's own offer page (opens in a new tab)
See RRP price cuts Browse all cars

New-car deals, explained

A deal is one of the few moments the new-car market tilts towards the buyer, and End of Financial Year is when they cluster. The trick is reading the offer for what it is. A drive-away price is the all-in figure you pay including on-road costs, a deposit contribution lowers what you put down, and a sharp comparison rate cuts the cost of finance. None of those is the same as a cut to the recommended retail price, which is why a price cut gets its own label and its own date here rather than being folded into an offer. Here is what every Australian buyer should know.

What counts as a new-car deal?
Two things. The first is a temporary, dealer or manufacturer-led offer: a drive-away price, an End of Financial Year runout, a deposit contribution, a bonus or a sharp finance rate. The second is a recent cut to the recommended retail price, which lowers the list price itself. Both save you money, so both are here, but they are labelled differently. A price cut shows the old RRP, the new RRP and the date of the cut, and a car with both an offer and a recent cut is marked Deal + price cut.
Is a drive-away price the same as RRP?
No, and this matters. A drive-away price already includes on-road costs (stamp duty, registration, CTP and dealer delivery), so it is the all-in figure you pay to drive away. RRP is the manufacturer's list price before any of those on-road costs. Because they measure different things, we never subtract a drive-away offer from an RRP to invent a saving.
How do you choose the example shown on each tile?
By the soonest printed end date, and the tile says so: the words "soonest to end" sit above the figure. It is a sort, not a verdict. Nothing on this page is ranked by how good we think a deal is, no brand or dealer can pay for a position here, and there are no sponsored slots. If you want a different order, the sort control above the grid offers ending soonest and price, and every tile is a filter you can share as a link.
Why do most deals appear around End of Financial Year?
Dealers and manufacturers chase sales and registration targets before 30 June, and they clear superseded build-year stock before plate depreciation kicks in. That is why EOFY brings the year's heaviest run of drive-away offers and deposit contributions, often on the previous year's build.
How does CarSorted track deals?
Each offer here is sourced from the manufacturer or dealer, dated with a clear end date, and it disappears automatically once it expires. The days remaining on a card are simple arithmetic from that printed date. A price cut is only listed when we can point to its source, and it always carries the date the price changed. We describe the fine print plainly rather than dressing a temporary offer up as a permanent price drop.
Should I still negotiate on top of an advertised deal?
Usually yes. An advertised drive-away or EOFY offer is the starting point, not the floor. Ask whether the deposit contribution stacks with the drive-away price, whether the offer applies to the build year you want, and what the comparison rate is if finance is involved before you commit.